Achievements of WRAS para-cyclist and cycling squad athletes

cyclists (2) (640x194)

Emilie Miller – Bathurst (WRAS para-cycling athlete) won 2 gold medals at the 2016 National Para-Cycling Road Championships

WRAS cycling athletes achieved great results at the Junior National Track Championships:

  • Eliza Bennett – Bathurst – 4th in 500m time trial
  • Dylan Eather – Dubbo – bronze medal in 2000m individual pursuit
  • Luke Ensor – Dubbo – silver medal in team sprint and bronze medal in 200m sprint and
  • Emily Watts – Lithgow – bronze medal in team pursuit

Congratulations Emilie, Eliza, Dylan, Luke and Emily

You may also like...