WRAS cyclists in NSW teams for Junior Road Nationals

Six (6) WRAS cyclists are competing in NSW teams at the 2017 Junior Road National Championships in Devonport Tasmania from Friday 1 to Sunday 3 September 2017.

Kurt Eather and Luke Ensor from Dubbo – NSW U17 mens team

Daniel Barber and Dylan Eather from Dubbo – NSW U15 mens team

Haylee Fuller from Dubbo and Kalinda Robinson from O’Connell – NSW U15 womens team

Congratulations and good luck to Kurt, Luke, Daniel, Dylan, Haylee and Kalinda.






You may also like...