WRAS cyclists bring home 22 Australian medals

WRAS cyclists in NSW teams brought home a total of 22 Australian medals at the Australian Junior Track Championships.

Congratulations to Daniel Barber (Dubbo) , Eliza Bennett (Bathurst), Dylan Eather (Dubbo), Kurt Eather (Dubbo), Haylee Fuller (Dubbo), Tyler Puzicha (Bathurst) and Kalinda Robinson (Bathurst).

Photo courtesy of Cycling NSW 

You may also like...