The ClubsNSW Academy Games 2017 Netball Squads Announced


WRAS netball teams have been announced for the ClubsNSW Academy Games to be hosted by the Central Coast Academy of Sport in April.

Linda Macleod, WRAS head coach said “selection was extremely difficult as everyone has worked very hard. We are confident that we have two strong teams heading into the Academy Games.”

The netball athletes have committed to their training over the past few months and we are excited to see them perform at the Academy Games. Division 1 and Division 2 teams are:

Division 1
Sophie Brisbane – Orange
Georgie Conway – Dubbo
Alexandria Emerson – Orane
Tegan Germech – Bathurst
Siarra Jawai – Orange
Monique May – Dubbo
Kate Mastronardi – Orange
Sara Matthews – Bathurst
Sara Reynolds – Bathurst
Farrah Staniforth – Orange
Amelia Wilcox – Orange
Emily Williams – Orange

Division 2
Amy Belfanti – Bathurst
Kaylee Consadine – Mudgee
Maddison Croft – Dubbo
Zoe Lewis – Blayney
Rebecca Gaff – Gilgandra
Grace Mudge – Dubbo
Lucy Nagle – Orange
Payton Reynolds – Dubbo
Alexandra Ridley – Bathurst
Elissa Ridley -Bathurst
Piper Sievers – Mudgee

We wish both teams the very best of luck.



You may also like...