7 WRAS cyclists named in State teams

Congratulations to the seven (7) WRAS cyclists named in NSW State Teams to compete at the National Track Championships in Sydney 22-25 February 2017

U15 women – Haylee Fuller (Dubbo), Tyler Puzicha and Kalinda Robinson (Bathurst)
U15 mens – Daniel Barber and Dylan Eather (Dubbo)
U17 women – Eliza Bennett (Bathurst)
U17s men – Kurt Eather (Dubbo)


You may also like...